The Air That I Breathe…(Cont)

Since I posted the bad air day (and it’s the worst we’ve had since I was here (though the dog’s sneezing even more than usual), it’s only fair that I post the good ones, too.  This was a beautiful day.  I’m looking at a couple apartments Saturday.  Not sure I want to live on the 30th floor, though, however bright, sunny, and gorgeous the view!

BTW:  Given I’m in Communist China, one of these photos struck me as pretty funny.  You’ll know it when you see it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “The Air That I Breathe…(Cont)

Leave a Reply

